IWA Awards

The  Digital World Water Congress hosted IWA’s 2021 Awards. The awards, held every two years, recognise the outstanding achievements of IWA members and water sector professionals.

Learn more about the award winners announced at the Digital World Water Congress in Week 1, and in Week 2 (Membership Awards).

To recognise innovative leadership.

Women in Water

To promote inclusion and female leadership.

Young Leadership

For influential young water professionals.

Professional Development

For companies that support professional development.

Membership Awards (x2)

Recognising achievements of IWA members.

Join IWA

The International Water Association (IWA) is the leading network and international global knowledge hub open to all water professionals and anyone committed to the future of water.
IWA members receive a range of benefits, including networking, contributing to our work programmes, discounted journals, the latest news and updates, and much more.